RSS Feed

YEAR OF THE GOAT Release Second Album ‘The Unspeakable’
July 31st, 2015

Norrköping, Sweden-based doom rock group Year Of The Goat issued second full-length studio album The Unspeakable worldwide on July 31st, 2015 through Napalm Records.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘All He Has Read’
02. ‘Pillars Of The South’
03. ‘The Emma’
04. ‘Vermin’
05. ‘World Of Wonders’
06. ‘The Wind’
07. ‘Black Sunlight’
08. ‘The Sermon’
09. ‘The Key And The Gate’ (alternative version – bonus track)
10. ‘Riders Of Vultures’

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘The Emma’.

Debut studio record Angels’ Necropolis was released in December 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News