RSS Feed

WINDS OF PLAGUE Unveil Music Video For ‘Nameless Walker’ Track
December 14th, 2017

Upland, California-based deathcore group Winds Of Plague have filmed a music video for the track ‘Nameless Walker’, which can be viewed below.

Winds Of Plague issued fifth full-length studio album Blood Of My Enemy on October 27th, 2017 through Entertainment One Music (eOne) / Good Fight Music.

The outing was produced by Noah Sebastian and Joakim Karlsson.

Cover artwork duties fell to Pär Olofsson.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘A New Day’
02. ‘Nameless Walker’
03. ‘Kings Of Carnage’
04. ‘Soul Eater’
05. ‘From Failure, Comes Clarity’
06. ‘Blood Of My Enemy’
07. ‘Snakeskin’
08. ‘Never Alone’
09. ‘5150’
10. ‘Either Way You Lose’
11. ‘A Walk Among The Dead’
12. ‘Dark Waters’

Winds Of Plague’s line-up is as follows;

Johnny Plague (vocals)
Michael Montoya (guitar)
Justin Bock (bass)
Art Cruz (drums, Prong)
Adrienne Cowan (keyboards, Seven Spires / Light & Shade / FirstBourne)

Music videos were also filmed for the tracks ‘Never Alone’ and ‘Kings Of Carnage’, which can be viewed below.

Fourth studio record Resistance was released in October 2013 via Century Media Records.