RSS Feed

W.E.T. To Release Third Studio Album ‘Earthrage’ In March; New Song Streaming
December 5th, 2017

W.E.T., the Swedish / American melodic hard rock project created around vocalist Jeff Scott Soto, guitarist Erik Mårtensson and keyboard player Robert Säll, issue third full-length studio album Earthrage on March 23rd, 2018 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The track ‘Watch The Fire’ has been made available for streaming through Spotify and can be accessed here.

Recording sessions for the outing began in August 2017.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Watch The Fire’
02. ‘Burn’
03. ‘Kings On Thunder Road’
04. ‘Elegantly Wasted’
05. ‘Urgent’
06. ‘Dangerous’
07. ‘Calling Out Your Name’
08. ‘Heart Is On The Line’
09. ‘I Don’t Wanna Play That Game’
10. ‘The Burning Pain Of Love’
11. ‘The Never-Ending Retraceable Dream’

W.E.T.’s line-up is as follows:

Jeff Scott Soto (lead vocals, SOTO / Sons Of Apollo / ex-Talisman)
Erik Mårtensson (guitar and vocals, Eclipse)
Magnus Henriksson (guitar, Eclipse)
Andreas Passmark (bass, Royal Hunt)
Robban Bäck (drums, ex-Eclipse)
Robert Säll (keyboards and guitar, Work Of Art)

Second studio record Rise Up was released in February 2013 via Frontiers Music Srl.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News