RSS Feed

VENOM INC. Discuss The Band’s History And Evolution In Latest Video Trailer
August 9th, 2017

Newcastle, England-based metal group Venom Inc., featuring original Venom members Jeff “Mantas” Dunn (guitars) and Anthony “Abaddon” Bray (drums) alongside ex-Venom vocalist / bassist Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan, issue debut full-length studio album Avé on August 11th, 2017 through Nuclear Blast Records.

The fifth in a series of video interviews to promote the outing has been released and can be viewed below. In the latest installment the band discuss their history and evolution.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Avé Satanas’
02. ‘Forged In Hell’
03. ‘Metal We Bleed’
04. ‘Dein Fleisch’
05. ‘Blood Stained’
06. ‘Time To Die’
07. ‘The Evil Dead’
08. ‘Preacher Man’
09. ‘War’
10. ‘I Kneel To No God’
11. ‘Black N Roll’

Venom Inc.’s line-up is as follows;

Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan (vocals and bass)
Jeff “Mantas” Dunn (guitars)
Anthony “Abaddon” Bray (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Dein Fleisch’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the track ‘Avé Satanas’. Both clips can be viewed below.