RSS Feed

VARAHA Make Self-Titled Debut EP Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
December 24th, 2016

Chicago, Illinois-based atmospheric metal group Varaha issued their self-titled debut EP on December 16th, 2016 digitally through the band’s official Bandcamp page. Varaha have scheduled CD release to take place in the coming months.

Varaha has been made available for streaming in its entirety through Bandcamp, and can be accessed below.

The outing was recorded by Nick Morgan and Mike Lust, and mixed and mastered by Adam K. Stilson at Decade Music Studios. Varaha includes guest appearances by Bruce Lamont on saxophone and Josie Boyer on cello.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Cubicle’
02. ‘La Mela’
03. ‘It Takes A Ghost To Kill A Ghost’

Varaha’s line-up is as follows;

Fabio Brienza (vocals and guitars)
Joel Hollis (guitars)
Bryan Gold (bass)
David Swanson (drums)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News