RSS Feed

TY TABOR Unveils Music Video For New Song ‘Johnny Guitar’
December 16th, 2017

Ty Tabor, guitarist of American rock group King’s X, has filmed a music video for the track ‘Johnny Guitar’. Directed by W. Ross Wells, the clip can be viewed below.

Ty Tabor issues eighth solo full-length studio album Alien Beans on January 12th, 2018 through Rat Pak Records.

Alien Beans is a double-disc album which features ten new studio tracks as well as a “best-of” compilation disc. The “best-of” disc is comprised of 11 remixed and remastered tracks personally selected by Tabor from previous releases.

Ty Tabor commented: “I wanted to do a rock album and put some new, heavier stuff together. Along the way, we also decided to remix some of the older stuff and make it a double album. Everything just fits together like it should.”

An Electronic Press Kit (EPK) has been released to promote Alien Beans and can also be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows;

Disc 1

01. ‘Alien Beans’
02. ‘Freight Train’
03. ‘Johnny Guitar’
04. ‘So Here’s To You’
05. ‘Back It Down’
06. ‘Somebody Lied’
07. ‘This Time’
08. ‘Heavily Twisted’
09. ‘Until This Day Is Done’
10. ‘Deeper Place’

Disc 2

01. ‘‘Cause We Believed (Blame It)’
02. ‘Free Yourself’
03. ‘Ride’
04. ‘Senseless Paranoia’
05. ‘Money Mouth’
06. ‘Fast Asleep’
07. ‘Politician’s Creed’
08. ‘Play’
09. ‘Bring It On Back’
10. ‘Nobody Wins When Nobody Plays’
11. ‘Change’

Directed by W. Ross Wells, a music video was also filmed for the track ‘Freight Train’, which can be viewed below.

Seventh solo studio album Nobody Wins When Nobody Plays was released in December 2013 via Molken Music.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News