RSS Feed

THE EMBODIED To Release Second Studio Album ‘Ravengod’ In July
May 30th, 2016

Jönköping, Sweden-based melodic metal group The Embodied issue second full-length studio album Ravengod on July 15th, 2016 through Pure Legend Records.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Bleed’
02. ‘Vengeance’
03. ‘Praetor Sorrow’
04. ‘Ravengod’
05. ‘The Exorcist’
06. ‘Land Of The Midnight Sun’
07. ‘Awaiting The End’
08. ‘I Sufficate Of Anger’
09. ‘Art Of Hunting’
10. ‘Battle Of The Mind’
11. ‘Death By Fire’
12. ‘Vallfaerd Till Asgaard’

The Embodied’s line-up is as follows;

Marcus Thorell (vocals)
Chris Melin (guitar)
Jon Mortensen (guitar)
Agust Ahlberg (bass)
Axel Janossy (drums)

Self-titled debut studio record was released in October 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News