RSS Feed

TETRARCH Release Music Video For ‘Oddity’ Track
September 21st, 2017

Atlanta, Georgia-born nu-metalcore group Tetrarch have filmed a music video for the track ‘Oddity’, which can be viewed below.

Tetrarch independently issue debut full-length studio album Freak on September 29th, 2017.

The outing was recorded with producer Dave Otero at Flatline Audio in Denver, Colorado.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Freak’
02. ‘Spit’
03. ‘Pull The Trigger’
04. ‘Mary’
05. ‘Oddity’
06. ‘Break The Trend’
07. ‘Please Let Me Be’
08. ‘Torn Apart’

Tetrarch’s line-up is as follows;

Josh Fore (vocals and guitars)
Diamond Rowe (lead guitars)
Ryan Lerner (bass)
Ruben Limas (drums)

A music video was also released for the track ‘Pull The Trigger’, which can be viewed below.

Second EP Relentless was independently released in March 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News