RSS Feed

TERROR Release ‘The Walls Will Fall’ EP
April 28th, 2017

Los Angeles, California-based hardcore group Terror issued The Walls Will Fall EP on April 28th, 2017 through Triple-B Records / Pure Noise Records.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Balance The Odds’
02. ‘Kill ’Em Off’
03. ‘The Walls Will Fall’
04. ‘No Love Lost’
05. ‘Step To You’ (Madball cover)

Terror’s line-up was as follows;

Scott Vogel (vocals)
Jordan Posner (guitars)
Martin Stewart (guitars)
David Wood (bass)
Nick Jett (drums)

Directed by Max Moore, a music video was released for the track ‘Kill ’Em Off’, which can be viewed below.

Sixth studio record The 25th Hour was released in August 2015 in Europe via Century Media Records, with Victory Records handling North American issue.