RSS Feed

STRYPER Unveil Music Video For ‘All Over Again’ Track
October 30th, 2015

Christian heavy metal group Stryper have filmed a music video for the track ‘All Over Again’, which can be viewed below.

Stryper issued eighth full-length studio album proper Fallen on October 16th, 2015 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The outing was recorded at SpiritHouse Recording Studios in Northampton, Massachusetts, sessions having begun in February. Included is a cover rendition of ‘After Forever’; written by Black Sabbath, its original version appeared on July 1971’s Master Of Reality.

Depicting Lucifer cast out of heaven, cover artwork duties fell to Stanis Decker.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Yahweh’
02. ‘Fallen’
03. ‘Pride’
04. ‘Big Screen Lies’
05. ‘Heaven’
06. ‘Love You Like I Do’
07. ‘All Over Again’
08. ‘After Forever’
09. ‘Till I Get What I Need’
10. ‘Let There Be Light’
11. ‘The Calling’
12. ‘King Of Kings’

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Pride’. In addition, a guitar tutorial for the title track – courtesy of Stryper guitarist / vocalist Michael Sweet – was filmed.

In its first week of release, Fallen sold roughly 10,000 copies in the United States, landing at position 43 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Seventh studio record proper No More Hell To Pay was released in November 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News