RSS Feed

SKINTRADE Release Third Studio Album ‘Refueled’
February 28th, 2014

Stockholm, Sweden-based hard rock Skintrade issued third studio full-length album Refueled on February 28th, 2014 through AOR Heaven.

The outing was cut at Skintrade’s studio, with Stereolith frontman Oscar Ammer handling mixing duties at Echobox Studio in Stockholm.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Monster’
02. ‘Liar’
03. ‘Pay In Blood’
04. ‘Hardcore MF Heartattack’
05. ‘Close My Eyes’
06. ‘Getting Away With Murder’
07. ‘Mountain’
08. ‘Been To The Bottom’
09. ‘Worse Than Wasted’
10. ‘Dying In Your Arms’
11. ‘Wild One’
12. ‘Look Me In The Eye’

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Monster’ and ‘Hardcore MF Heartattack’.

Second studio record Roach Powder was released in 1995.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News