RSS Feed

SINNER Release Music Video For New Song ‘Road To Hell’
March 27th, 2017

Stuttgart, Germany-based hard rock group Sinner, spearheaded by Primal Fear bassist Mat Sinner, have filmed a music video for the track ‘Road To Hell’, which can be viewed below.

Sinner issue 17th full-length studio album Tequila Suicide on March 31st, 2017 through AFM Records.

The outing was produced by Mat Sinner, and co-produced, mixed and engineered by Dennis Ward. Special guests include Sascha Krebs, Kolinda Brozovic, Gus G. (Firewind / Ozzy Osbourne), Ricky Warwick (Black Star Riders), Pete Lincoln (The Sweet), Neil Witchard and Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear).

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Go Down Fighting’
02. ‘Tequila Suicide’
03. ‘Road To Hell’
04. ‘Dragons’
05. ‘Battle Hill’
06. ‘Sinner Blues’
07. ‘Why’
08. ‘Gypsy Rebels’
09. ‘Loud & Clear’
10. ‘Dying On A Broken Heart’
11. ‘House Of Rock’ (digipak bonus track)
12. ‘Monday Morning’ (digipak bonus track)
13. ‘I Am’ (digipak bonus track)

Sinner’s line-up is as follows;

Mat Sinner (vocals and bass, Primal Fear)
Tom Naumann (guitars, Primal Fear)
Alexander Scholpp (guitars, Tarja)
Francesco Jovino (drums, Primal Fear)

A music video was also filmed for the title track. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Battle Hill’. Both clips can be viewed below.

Sixteenth studio record One Bullet Left was released in September 2011 via AFM Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News