RSS Feed

SIGNS OF THE SWARM Sign Album Contract With Unique Leader Records
December 24th, 2016

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania-based deathcore group Signs Of The Swarm have signed an album contract with Unique Leader Records, revealing this development on December 22nd, 2016.

Signs Of The Swarm issued the following statement: “We are extremely honoured to be working with Unique Leader Records and the many other great bands on their roster. Being a part of this has been a huge goal of ours. It is truly a great feeling and an amazing accomplishment to have achieved this. We have some very big things in the works right now and cannot wait to share with everyone what we have been working so hard on. Signs Of The Swarm 2017 will be a game changer.”

Signs Of The Swarm’s line-up is as follows;

CJ McCreery (vocals)
Cory Smarsh (guitars)
Jacob Toy (guitars)
Collin Barker (bass)
Jimmy Pino (drums)

Debut studio record Senseless Order was released in April 2016 via Chugcore.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News