RSS Feed

SEVENDUST: 11th Studio Album ‘Kill The Flaw’ To Arrive In October
July 28th, 2015

Atlanta, Georgia-based alternative metal group Sevendust issue 11th full-length studio album Kill The Flaw on October 2nd, 2015 through 7Bros. Records with ADA / Warner Brothers Distribution.

The outing was recorded at Architekt Music studios in Butler, New Jersey with engineer / mixer Mike Ferretti, with the band handling production.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Thank You’
02. ‘Death Dance’
03. ‘Forget’
04. ‘Letters’
05. ‘Cease And Desist’
06. ‘Not Today’
07. ‘Chop’
08. ‘Kill The Flaw’
09. ‘Silly Beast’
10. ‘Peace And Destruction’
11. ‘Torched’

Tenth studio record Time Travelers & Bonfires was released in April 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News