RSS Feed

RINGWORM Make Seventh Studio Album ‘Snake Church’ Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
July 25th, 2016

Cleveland, Ohio-based thrash metal / hardcore group Ringworm issue seventh full-length studio album Snake Church on July 29th, 2016 through Relapse Records.

The effort has been made available for streaming in its entirety through SoundCloud, and can be accessed below.

The outing was recorded and produced by Ben Schigel at Spider Studios, and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Snake Church’
02. ‘Brotherhood Of The Midnight Sun’
03. ‘Fear The Silence’
04. ‘The Black Light Of A Living Ghost’
05. ‘Destroy Or Create’
06. ‘Shades Of Blue’
07. ‘Innocent Blood’
08. ‘The Apparition’
09. ‘Believer’
10. ‘The Razor And The Knife’
11. ‘Angel Of War’
12. ‘Temple Of The Wolves’

Ringworm’s line-up is as follows;

James “Human Furnace” Bulloch (vocals)
Matt Sorg (guitar)
Mark Witherspoon (guitar)
Ed Stephens (bass)
Ryan Steigerwald (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the song ‘Shades Of Blue’ and the title track, which can be viewed below. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Innocent Blood’.

Sixth studio record Hammer Of The Witch was released in March 2014.