RSS Feed

RED FANG Release Animated Music Video For ‘Not For You’ Track
October 11th, 2017

Portland, Oregon-based rock group Red Fang have released an animated music video for the track ‘Not For You’. Directed by Balázs Gróf, the clip can be viewed below.

Red Fang issued fourth full-length studio album Only Ghosts on October 14th, 2016 through Relapse Records.

The entire album has been made available for streaming through SoundCloud, which can be accessed below.

The outing was recorded earlier in 2016 with producer Ross Robinson at his Venice, California-based studio, while mixing was handled by Joe Barresi.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Flies’
02. ‘Cut It Short’
03. ‘Flames’
04. ‘No Air’
05. ‘Shadows’
06. ‘Not For You’
07. ‘The Smell Of The Sound’
08. ‘The Deep’
09. ‘I Am A Ghost’
10. ‘Living In Lye’

Red Fang’s line-up is as follows;

Maurice Bryan Giles (vocals and guitar)
Aaron Beam (vocals and bass)
David Sullivan (guitar)
John Sherman (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Shadows’ and ‘Cut It Short’, which can be viewed below.

Third studio record Whales And Leeches was released in October 2013 via Relapse.