RSS Feed

PYRAMAZE Issue Lyric Video For ‘Obsession’ Track
July 3rd, 2017

Denmark / USA melodic power metal band Pyramaze have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Obsession’. Created by Empires Graphics And Motion Design, the clip can be viewed below.

Pyramaze issued fifth full-length studio album Contingent in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings on April 28th, 2017.

Contingent was produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios in Denmark.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Land Of Information’
02. ‘Kingdom Of Solace’
03. ‘Star Men’
04. ‘A World Divided’
05. ‘Nemesis’
06. ‘Contingent – Part I: The Campaign’
07. ‘20 Second Century’
08. ‘Obsession’
09. ‘Heir Apparent’
10. ‘Contingent – Part II: The Hammer Of Remnant’
11. ‘Under Restraint’
12. ‘The Tides That Won’t Change’ (feat. Kristen Foss)
13. ‘Symphony Of Tears’

Pyramaze’s line-up is as follows:

Terje Harøy (vocals)
Toke Skjønnemand (guitar)
Jacob Hansen (guitar / bass)
Morten Gade Sørensen (drums)
Jonah Weingarten (keyboards)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘A World Divided’. In addition, official lyric videos were created for the songs ‘20 Second Century’, ‘Kingdom Of Solace’, ‘Star Men’ and ‘The Tides That Won’t Change’. All five clips can be viewed below.

Fourth studio record Disciples Of The Sun was released in May 2015.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News