RSS Feed

PRAYING MANTIS Release Tenth Studio Album ‘Legacy’
August 21st, 2015

London, England-based rock group Praying Mantis issued tenth full-length studio album Legacy on August 21st, 2015 in Europe through Frontiers Music Srl.

The outing was recorded at various studios in Belgium, the Netherlands, and the UK, Legacy marking the recording debut of vocalist John ‘Jaycee’ Cuijpers and drummer Hans in’t Zandt. Mixing was overseen by Andrew Reilly in Atlanta, Georgia, as was the case with previous effort Sanctuary. Cover artwork duties fell to Rodney Matthews.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Fight For Your Honour’
02. ‘The One’
03. ‘Believable’
04. ‘Tokyo’
05. ‘Better Man’
06. ‘All I See’
07. ‘Eyes Of A Child’
08. ‘The Runner’
09. ‘Against The World’
10. ‘Fallen Angel’
11. ‘Second Time Around’

The track ‘Fight For Your Honour’ was performed for the first at the Frontiers Rock Festival II in Milan, Italy on April 11th, 2015, the performance shot for music video purposes.

Ninth studio record Sanctuary was released in May 2009.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News