RSS Feed

PERSUADER Release Fourth Studio Album ‘The Fiction Maze’
December 25th, 2013

Umeå, Sweden-based power metal group Persuader issued fourth studio full-length album The Fiction Maze on December 25th, 2013 in Japan through Avalon / Marquee. Inner Wound Recordings scheduled European release for January 17th, 2014, and North American release for the 21st.

Mixing and mastering duties were handled by Ronnie Björnström.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘One Lifetime’
02. ‘War’
03. ‘The Fiction Maze’
04. ‘Deep In The Dark’
05. ‘InSect’
06. ‘Son Of Sodom’
07. ‘Sent To The Grave’
08. ‘Heathen’
09. ‘Dagon Rising’
10. ‘Worlds Collide’
11. ‘Falling Faster’

Third studio record When Eden Burns was released in May 2006 via Dockyard 1 Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News