RSS Feed

PERFECT BEINGS Release Animated Music Video For ‘Vibrational – Mysteries, Not Answers’ Track
January 5th, 2018

Los Angeles, California-based progressive rock group Perfect Beings have released an animated music video for the track ‘Vibrational – Mysteries, Not Answers’. With animation by Timm Daza, the clip can be viewed below.

Perfect Beings issue third full-length studio album Vier on January 19th, 2018 through InsideOut Music.

The track listing is as follows;


01. ‘A New Pyramid’
02. ‘The Blue Lake Of Understanding’
03. ‘Patience’
04. ‘Enter The Center’

The Golden Arc

05. ‘The Persimmon Tree’
06. ‘Turn The World Off’
07. ‘America’
08. ‘For A Pound Of Flesh’


09. ‘The System And Beyond’
10. ‘Mysteries, Not Answers’
11. ‘Altars Of The Gods’
12. ‘Everywhere At Once’
13. ‘Insomnia’


14. ‘Lord Wind’
15. ‘Patterns Of Light’
16. ‘A Compromise’
17. ‘Hissing The Wave Of The Dragon’
18. ‘Everything’s Falling Apart’

Perfect Beings’ line-up is as follows;

Ryan Hurtgen (vocals and piano)
Johannes Luley (guitars and bass)
Sean Reinert (drums and percussion, ex-Cynic / ex-Death)
Jesse Nason (keyboards)

A music video was also released for the track ‘Anunnaki – Patterns Of Light’, which can be viewed below.

Second studio record II was released in October 2015 via My Sonic Temple.