RSS Feed

OVERKILL: ‘Historikill: 1995 – 2007’ Box Set To Arrive In September
July 14th, 2015

New Jersey-based thrash metal group Overkill issue box set Historikill: 1995 – 2007 on September 18th, 2015 through Nuclear Blast Records.

The set will contain 11 Overkill albums across 13 CDs as well as a bonus CD (including demos, remixes, and an unreleased cover song) in digi sleeves.

Historikill: 1995 – 2007 will include the following albums;

Wrecking Your Neck (1995, live album)
The Killing Kind (1996)
From The Underground And Below (1997)
Necroshine (1999)
Coverkill (1999)
Bloodletting (2000)
Hello From The Gutter (2002, best of)
Wrecking Everything (2002, live album)
Killbox 13 (2003)
ReliXIV (2005)
Immortalis (2007)

The track listing for the bonus disc is as follows;

01. ‘Blood Money’ (demo)
02. ‘Horrorscope’ (demo)
03. ‘Soulitude’ (demo)
04. ‘Killogy’ (demo)
05. ‘Old School’ (remix)
06. ‘Skull And Bones’ (remix)
07. ‘Under One’ (tracking mix)
08. ‘Man In Black’ (Johnny Cash cover)

17th studio record White Devil Armory was released in July 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News

Related Posts via Categories