RSS Feed

ORDEN OGAN Issue Lyric Video For ‘Vampire In Ghost Town’ Track
August 30th, 2017

Arnsberg, Germany-based power metal group Orden Ogan have released a lyric video for the track ‘Vampire In Ghost Town’, which can be viewed below.

Orden Ogan issued sixth full-length studio album Gunmen on July 7th, 2017 through AFM Records.

The outing was produced by vocalist / guitarist Seeb Levermann, once again. Included is a guest appearance by former Leaves’ Eyes and Theatre Of Tragedy vocalist Liv Kristine on the track ‘Come With Me To The Other Side’.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Gunman’
02. ‘Fields Of Sorrow’
03. ‘Forlorn And Forsaken’
04. ‘Vampire In Ghost Town’
05. ‘Come With Me To The Other Side’ (feat. Liv Kristine)
06. ‘The Face Of Silence’
07. ‘Ashen Rain’
08. ‘Down Here (Wanted: Dead Or Alive)’
09. ‘One Last Chance’
10. ‘Finis Coronat Opus’

Digipak Bonus DVD – Live Wacken 2016

01. ‘Orden Ogan’ (Intro)
02. ‘Ravenhead’
03. ‘Here At The End Of The World’
04. ‘We Are Pirates!’
05. ‘Deaf Among The Blind’
06. ‘Sorrow Is Your Tale’
07. ‘F.E.V.E.R’
08. ‘The Things We Believe In’
09. ‘In Grief And Chains’ (Outro)

Orden Ogan’s line-up is as follows;

Seeb Levermann (vocals, lead guitars, and keyboards)
Tobias Kersting (lead guitars)
Niels Löffler (bass)
Dirk Meyer-Berhorn (drums)

Gunmen was made available in the following formats; CD, limited digipak (including the Live At Wacken 2016 bonus DVD), limited coloured vinyl (red and silver), limited picture vinyl, and limited “coffin” box set (including a limited digipak, an approximately 15cm tall figure of the band mascot Alister Vale, and more).

Directed by Rainer “Zipp” Fränzen, who previously worked with the band on the videos for ‘The Things We Believe In’ and ‘Land Of The Dead’, a music video was filmed for the title track. Scenery was shot at Monument Valley, Utah at the likes of John Ford’s Point, while extensive filming also took place in Germany. In addition, official lyric videos were created for the songs ‘Fields Of Sorrow’ and ‘Come With Me To The Other Side’. All three clips can be viewed below.

Fifth studio record Ravenhead was released in January 2015 via AFM.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News