RSS Feed

ONE DESIRE Stream New Song ‘This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins’
March 17th, 2017

Finnish melodic rock band One Desire have made the track ‘This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

One Desire issue their self-titled debut full-length studio album on March 24th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Hurt’
02. ‘Apologize’
03. ‘Love Injection’
04. ‘Turn Back Time’
05. ‘Falling Apart’
06. ‘Straight Through The Heart’
07. ‘Whenever I’m Dreaming’
08. ‘Do You Believe’
09. ‘Buried Alive’
10. ‘This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins’

One Desire’s line-up is as follows:

André Linman (vocals and guitar)
Jimmy Westerlund (guitar)
Jonas Kuhlberg (bass)
Ossi Sivula (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Hurt’ and ‘Apologize’, which can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News