RSS Feed

OCEANS OF SLUMBER Release Live Studio Video For ‘… This Road’ Track
October 31st, 2016

Houston, Texas-based progressive metal group Oceans Of Slumber have released a music video for the track ‘… This Road’. Filmed live at the Southwing Audio studio in Houston on June 22nd, the clip can be viewed below.

Oceans Of Slumber issued second full-length studio album Winter on March 4th, 2016 through Century Media Records.

Cover artwork duties fell to Costin Chioreanu of Twilight 13 Media.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Winter’
02. ‘Devout’
03. ‘Nights In White Satin’
04. ‘Lullaby’
05. ‘Laid To Rest’
06. ‘Suffer The Last Bridge’
07. ‘Good Life’
08. ‘Sunlight’
09. ‘Turpentine’
10. ‘Apologue’
11. ‘How Tall The Trees’
12. ‘… This Road’
13. ‘Grace’

Oceans Of Slumber’s line-up is as follows;

Cammie Gilbert (vocals)
Anthony Contreras (guitar)
Sean Gary (guitar)
Keegan Kelly (bass)
Uaeb Yelsaeb (synthesizers)
Dobber Beverly (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the title track and ‘Suffer The Last Bridge’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record Aetherial was released in February 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News