RSS Feed

NONPOINT Premiere ‘Divided… Conquer Them’ Music Video
November 29th, 2016

American metal / rock group Nonpoint have filmed a music video for the track ‘Divided… Conquer Them’, which can be viewed below.

Nonpoint issued ninth full-length studio album The Poison Red on July 8th, 2016 through Spinefarm Records.

The Poison Red was recorded at Uptown Recording Studio in Chicago, Illinois with producer Rob Ruccia. The outing will be the first Nonpoint album to feature lead guitarist B.C. Kochmit.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Generation Idiot’
02. ‘Foaming At The Mouth’
03. ‘Bottled Up Killer Bees’
04. ‘Rabbit Hole’
05. ‘Chasing White Rabbits’
06. ‘Standing In The Flesh’
07. ‘Divided… Conquer Them’
08. ‘Radio Chorus’
09. ‘Spanish Radio Hour’
10. ‘El Diablo’
11. ‘No Running Allowed’
12. ‘Promises’
13. ‘Be Enough’
14. ‘My Last Dying Breath’

Nonpoint’s line-up is as follows;

Elias Soriano (vocals)
B.C. Kochmit (lead guitar)
Rasheed Thomas (rhythm guitar)
Adam Woloszyn (bass)
Robb Rivera (drums)

A music video was also filmed for the track ‘Generation Idiot’, which can be viewed below. In addition, official lyric videos were created for the songs ‘Generation Idiot’ and ‘El Diablo’.

Eighth studio record The Return was released in September 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News