RSS Feed

NIGHTLORD Release Debut Studio Album ‘Reborn In Darkness’
November 28th, 2016

London, England-based thrash metal band Nightlord issued debut full-length studio album Reborn In Darkness independently on November 28th, 2016.

Reborn In Darkness was mixed and mastered by producer Chris Tsangarides.

Cover artwork was created by Andy Pilkington from Very Metal Art.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Bedlam’
02. ‘Omens In Entrails’
03. ‘Butcher’s Bill’
04. ‘Ghosts From The Machines’
05. ‘Black, Red And Green’
06. ‘Last Rise Of Our Dying Sun’ (instrumental)
07. ‘Gaze Of Gorgons’
08. ‘Sin Eater’
09. ‘Turn Of The Tide’

Nightlord’s line-up is as follows:

Jamie Thorne (vocals and bass)
James MacKenzie (lead guitar)
Ferenc Collins (rhythm guitar)
Davide Marini (drums)

Created by Andy Pilkington from Very Metal Art, a lyric video was released for the song ‘Sin Eater’, which can be viewed below.

Debut EP Cult Of The Moon was released independently in April 1993.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News