RSS Feed

NECROPHOBIC Reveal Cover Artwork For ‘Mark Of The Necrogram’ Album
December 1st, 2017

Stockholm, Sweden-based blackened death metal group Necrophobic issue eighth full-length studio album Mark Of The Necrogram on February 23rd, 2018 through Century Media Records.

The album will be made available in the following formats: vinyl, digipak CD, CD-box set, and digital download. Pre-orders for Mark Of The Necrogram will start on December 15th, 2017

Cover artwork was once again created by Kristian Wåhlin.

Necrophobic’s line-up is as follows;

Anders Strokirk (vocals)
Sebastian Ramstedt (guitars)
Johan Bergebäck (guitars)
Alex Friberg (bass)
Joakim Sterner (drums)

Seventh studio record Womb Of Lilithu was released in October 2013 via Season Of Mist.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News