RSS Feed

NECROBLOOD To Release Debut Studio Album ‘Collapse Of The Human Race’ In March
January 30th, 2017

Paris, France-based black / death metal band Necroblood issue debut full-length studio album Collapse Of The Human Race on March 31st, 2017. The vinyl LP version will be released via Iron Bonehead Productions, while Amor Fati Productions will handle the CD version.

The track ‘Glorification Through Destruction’ has been made available for streaming through YouTube and can be accessed below.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Intro’
02. ‘Through Limitless Abysses’
03. ‘Evil Against Evil’
04. ‘Sons of Genocide’
05. ‘Glorification Through Destruction’
06. ‘Essential Collaspe’
07. ‘Baptised By Devil’s Cum’
08. ‘Sadistik Hunt’
09. ‘Operation Gomorrah’
10. ‘The Omen’

Necroblood’s line-up is as follows:

Exekvtion (vocals and guitar)
TerrorReign (vocals and bass)
Bastial Desekrator (guitar)
Rimmon (drums)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News