RSS Feed

MISS MAY I Make New Song ‘Casualties’ Available For Streaming
May 31st, 2017

Troy, Ohio-based metalcore group Miss May I have made the track ‘Casualties’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Miss May I issue sixth full-length studio album Shadows Inside on June 2nd through SharpTone Records.

The fourth and final webisode featuring behind-the-scenes footage from the making of the album has been released and can be viewed below.

The outing was co-produced by Drew Fulk and Nick Sampson. Mixing was handled by Andrew Wade.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Shadows Inside’
02. ‘Under Fire’
03. ‘Never Let Me Stay’
04. ‘My Destruction’
05. ‘Casualties’
06. ‘Crawl’
07. ‘Swallow Your Teeth’
08. ‘Death Knows My Name’
09. ‘Lost In The Grey’
10. ‘My Sorrow’

Miss May I’s line-up is as follows;

Levi Benton (vocals)
Ryan Neff (vocals and bass)
BJ Stead (guitars)
Justin Aufdemkampe (guitars)
Jerod Boyd (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the title track and the song ‘Lost In The Grey’, which can be viewed below.

Fifth studio record Deathless was released in August 2015 via Rise Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News