RSS Feed

METAPRISM Unveil Music Video For New Song ‘Unleash The Fire’
December 21st, 2017

Bournemouth, England-based melodic metal band Metaprism have filmed a music video for the track ‘Unleash The Fire’, which can be viewed below.

Metaprism issue second full-length studio album Catalyst To Awakening on January 26th, 2018.

The outing was mastered by Tony Lindgren, and features guest contributions from Timo Somers (Delain / Vengeance), Marco Pastorino (Temperance / Virtual Symmetry / ex-Secret Sphere) and Chiara Tricarico (Teodasia / ex-Temperance).

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘The Awakening’
02. ‘Codex Regius’
03. ‘Unleash The Fire’
04. ‘Incarcerate’ (feat. Marco Pastorino and Chiara Tricarico)
05. ‘Anomalous I: Illogical Era’
06. ‘Anomalous II: Ghost of Asylum’ (feat. Timo Somers)
07. ‘Living by Proxy’
08. ‘Carve the Stone’
09. ‘Aftermath’
10. ‘Unanimous’
11. ‘Catharsis’

Metaprism’s line-up is as follows:

Theresa Smith (vocals)
Joey Draper (vocals)
Ollie Roberts (guitar)
Callum Downing (guitar)
Matt Hudson (bass)
James Clarke (drums)

A music video was also filmed for the track ‘Catharsis’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record The Human Encryption was released independently in August 2015.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News