RSS Feed

MEMPHIS MAY FIRE To Release Fifth Studio Album ‘This Light I Hold’ In October
August 30th, 2016

Nashville, Tennessee-based metalcore group Memphis May Fire issue fifth full-length studio album This Light I Hold on October 28th, 2016 through Rise Records.

The outing includes guest appearances from Papa Roach frontman Jacoby Shaddix and former My American Heart vocalist Larry Soliman.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Out Of It’
02. ‘Carry On’
03. ‘Wanting More’
04. ‘Sever The Ties’
05. ‘The Enemy’
06. ‘This Light I Hold’ (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
07. ‘That’s Just Life’
08. ‘Letting Go’
09. ‘The Antidote’
10. ‘Better Things’
11. ‘Not Over Yet’ (feat. Larry Soliman)
12. ‘Unashamed’
13. ‘Live It Well’

Memphis May Fire’s line-up is as follows;

Matty Mullins (vocals)
Kellen McGregor (lead guitar)
Anthony Sepe (rhythm guitar)
Cory Elder (bass)
Jake Garland (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Carry On’, which can be viewed below.

Fourth studio record Unconditional was released in March 2014.