RSS Feed

MEMORIAM Issue Third Track-By-Track Breakdown Video For Debut Album ‘For The Fallen’
March 24th, 2017

Birmingham, England-based death metal group Memoriam issued debut full-length studio album For The Fallen on March 24th, 2017 through Nuclear Blast Records.

A third track-by-track breakdown video for the outing has been released and can be viewed below.

Cover artwork duties fell to Dan Seagrave.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Memoriam’
02. ‘War Rages On’
03. ‘Reduced To Zero’
04. ‘Corrupted System’
05. ‘Flatline’
06. ‘Surrounded (By Death)’
07. ‘Resistance’
08. ‘Last Words’

Memoriam’s line-up is as follows:

Karl Willetts (lead vocals, Bolt Thrower)
Frank Healy (bass, Benediction / ex-Cerebral Fix)
Scott Fairfax (guitar, ex-Cerebral Fix)
Andy Whale (drums, ex-Bolt Thrower)

Official lyric videos were created for the songs ‘Surrounded (By Death)’ and ‘Resistance’, which can also be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News