RSS Feed

MARTYRDÖD Unveil Music Video For ‘Handlöst Fallen Ängel’ Track
December 24th, 2016

Gothenburg, Sweden-based crustpunk group Martyrdöd issued sixth full-length studio album List on November 25th, 2016 through Southern Lord in CD and digital format. The label scheduled LP release in North America, with European LP releases being handled by La Familia, and D-Takt and Råpunk.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Överlevaren’
02. ‘List’
03. ‘Wipeout’
04. ‘Oemotståndlig’
05. ‘Över På Ett Stick’
06. ‘Harmagedon’
07. ‘Handlöst Fallen Ängel’
08. ‘Drömtid’
09. ‘Intervention’
10. ‘Transmission’

Martyrdöd’s line-up is as follows;

Mikael Kjellman (vocals and guitars)
Pontus Redig (guitars)
Fredrik Reinedahl (bass)
Jens Bäckelin (drums)

Directed by Jimmy Johansson, music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Harmagedon’ and ‘Handlöst Fallen Ängel’. Both clips can be viewed below.

Fifth studio record Elddop was released in July 2014 via Southern Lord.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News