RSS Feed

LIV SIN Release Debut Studio Album ‘Follow Me’
April 28th, 2017

Swedish metal band Liv Sin, fronted by former Sister Sin vocalist Liv Jagrell, issued debut full-length studio album Follow Me on April 28th, 2017 through Despotz Records.

The outing was co-produced by former Accept and U.D.O. drummer Stefan Kaufmann and U.D.O. bassist Fitty Wienhold.

Follow Me features guest contributions from Destruction mainman Schmier and The 69 Eyes frontman Jyrki 69.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Fall’
02. ‘Hypocrite’
03. ‘Let Me Out’
04. ‘Black Souls’
05. ‘Godless Utopia’
06. ‘Endless Roads’
07. ‘Killing Ourselves To Live’ (feat. Schmier)
08. ‘I’m Your Sin’
09. ‘Emperor Of Chaos’
10. ‘Immortal Sin’ (Fight cover) (feat. Jyrki 69)
11. ‘The Beast Inside’

Liv Sin’s line-up is as follows;

Liv Jagrell (vocals, ex-Sister Sin)
Patrick Ankermark (guitar)
Chris Bertzell (guitar)
Tommie Winther (bass)
Per Bjelovuk (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the track ‘Let Me Out’ and a cover of Fight’s ‘Immortal Sin’, the latter featuring The 69 Eyes frontman Jyrki 69. Both clips can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News