RSS Feed

LETHAL DOSAGE Release Second Album ‘Consume’
February 25th, 2014

Tucson, Arizona-based groove metal group Lethal Dosage issued second full-length album Consume on February 25th, 2014 through Battleground Records.

The outing was cut at Arcane Digital Studio, with production and mixing duties being handled by Ryan Butler. Mastering occurred at Sonorous Mastering.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Cassandra’s Haunting’
02. ‘Deathspell Catharsis’
03. ‘Schädelberg’
04. ‘The Fever’
05. ‘Release Into Nothingness’
06. ‘Zombified / Electrified’
07. ‘Among The Ruins Of A Once Glorious Temple’
08. ‘Infernal Agony’
09. ‘Blood On Wooden Crosses’
10. ‘Blasphemous Rituals For The Perverted Flesh’

Lethal Dosage self-released debut full-length album Inhale in mid-2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News