RSS Feed

L.A. GUNS Release ‘No Mercy’ Live Performance Video From ‘Made In Milan’ DVD
February 5th, 2018

Phil Lewis and Tracii Guns

Los Angeles, California-based hard rock group L.A. Guns have released a live performance video for the track ‘No Mercy’, which can be viewed below.

L.A. Guns issue live CD / DVD package Made In Milan on March 23rd, 2018 through Frontiers Music Srl.

A trailer for the outing can also be viewed below.

Made In Milan consists of a live performance recorded at the 2017 edition of the Frontiers Rock Festival, at the Live Club in Trezzo sull’Adda, Lombardy, Italy on April 30th of that year.

The track listing is as follows;


01. ‘No Mercy’
02. ‘Electric Gypsy’
03. ‘Killing Machine’
04. ‘Bow Solo / Over The Edge’
05. ‘Sex Action’
06. ‘Speed’
07. ‘One More Reason’
08. ‘Kiss My Love Goodbye’
09. ‘Don’t Look At Me That Way’
10. ‘Malaria’
11. ‘Never Enough’
12. ‘Jelly Jam’
13. ‘The Ballad Of Jayne’
14. ‘Rip And Tear’

DVD / Blu-Ray

01. ‘No Mercy’
02. ‘Electric Gypsy’
03. ‘Killing Machine’
04. ‘Bow Solo / Over The Edge’
05. ‘The Bitch Is Back’
06. ‘Sex Action’
07. ‘Speed’
08. ‘One More Reason’
09. ‘Kiss My Love Goodbye’
10. ‘Don’t Look At Me That Way’
11. ‘Malaria’
12. ‘Never Enough’
13. ‘Jelly Jam’
14. ‘The Ballad Of Jayne’
15. ‘Rip And Tear’

L.A. Guns’ line-up is as follows:

Phil Lewis (vocals)
Tracii Guns (guitar)
Michael Grant (guitar)
Johnny Martin (bass)
Shane Fitzgibbon (drums)

Eleventh studio record The Missing Peace was released in October 2017 via Frontiers Music Srl.

Promotional photograph by Alex Ruffini.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News