RSS Feed

KRYPTONITE Unveil Music Video For ‘Keep The Dream Alive’ Track
July 28th, 2017

Swedish melodic rock group Kryptonite have filmed a music video for the track ‘Keep The Dream Alive’, which can be viewed below.

Kryptonite issue their self-titled debut full-length studio album on August 4th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

An official EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for the effort can also be accessed below.

The material in question was created when The Poodles vocalist met with producer Alessandro Del Vecchio, the meeting on the heels of a concept created by Frontiers president Serafino Perugino.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Chasing Fire’
02. ‘This Is The Moment’
03. ‘Keep The Dream Alive’
04. ‘Fallen Angels’
05. ‘Across The Water’
06. ‘Love Can Be Stronger’
07. ‘Knowing Both Of Us’
08. ‘Get Out Be Gone’
09. ‘One Soul’
10. ‘Better Than Yesterday’
11. ‘No Retreat No Surrender’

Kryptonite’s line-up is as follows;

Jakob Samuel (vocals, The Poodles)
Mike Palace (guitars, Palace)
Pontus Egberg (bass, King Diamond / Treat / ex-Poodles)
Robban Back (drums, Mustach / ex-Eclipse)

Music videos were also filmed for the tracks ‘Chasing Fire’ and ‘This Is The Moment’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Across The Water’. All three clips can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News