RSS Feed

KATHAROS: Debut Studio Album ‘Exuvian Heraldry’ To Be Released On Vinyl In March
December 30th, 2016

Swedish symphonic black / death metal group Katharos independently issued debut full-length studio album Exuvian Heraldry on December 22nd, 2016.

Sliptrick Records have scheduled vinyl release to take place on March 1st, 2017.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Abadonnas Intåg’
02. ‘Thy Fortress Of Regrets’
03. ‘Svaneti’
04. ‘De Cinere’
05. ‘Schaktet’
06. ‘Damnatio Memoriae’
07. ‘Awakening Of The Converted’

Katharos’ line-up is as follows;

Richard Annerhall (vocals, guitars and drums)
Max Müssbichler (guitars)
Martin Müssbichler (bass)
Christofer Sköld (keyboards)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News