RSS Feed

KARMA VIOLENS Make ‘Skin Of Existence’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
April 30th, 2015

Athens, Greece-based extreme metal group Karma Violens have made second full-length studio album Skin Of Existence available for streaming in its entirety, which can be accessed below.

Karma Violens issued Skin Of Existence on April 7th, 2015 in Greece through Growl Records. The label scheduled general European release for May 25th.

The outing was recorded and produced by the ensemble, with mixing being handled by Daniel Castleman. Mastering was overseen by Alan Douches, meanwhile.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Incuarius’
02. ‘Bloodbath’
03. ‘Soulless Child’
04. ‘Floating In Sadness’
05. ‘Le Temps Du Suicide’
06. ‘About My Creator’
07. ‘Skin Of Existence’
08. ‘Si Vis Vitam Para Mortem’
09. ‘Incubation Day’
10. ‘Paralyzed’
11. ‘Dead Man’s Story’

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Floating In Sadness’.

Debut studio record Dormancy was released in April 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News