RSS Feed

BUCKCHERRY Members’ JOSH TODD & THE CONFLICT Premiere ‘Rain’ Music Video
August 4th, 2017

Los Angeles, California-based hard rock group Josh Todd & The Conflict, featuring namesake Buckcherry frontman Josh Todd and guitarist Stevie D., have filmed a music video for the track ‘Rain’. Directed by Billy Jayne, the clip can be viewed below.

Josh Todd & The Conflict issue debut full-length studio album Year Of The Tiger on September 15th, 2017 through Century Media Records.

The outing was co-produced by Stevie D. and Stone Temple Pilots drummer Eric Kretz.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Year Of The Tiger’
02. ‘Inside’
03. ‘Fucked Up’
04. ‘Rain’
05. ‘Good Enough’
06. ‘The Conflict’
07. ‘Story Of My Life’
08. ‘Erotic City’
09. ‘Push It’
10. ‘Atomic’
11. ‘Rain’

Josh Todd & The Conflict’s line-up is as follows;

Josh Todd (vocals)
Stevie D. (guitars and backing vocals)
Greg Cash (bass)
Sean Winchester (drums)

Directed by Chris Cuffaro, music videos were also filmed for the title track and the song ‘Fucked Up’, which can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News