RSS Feed

JINJER Release Third Studio Album ‘King Of Everything’
July 27th, 2016

Ukraine-based groove metal / hardcore band Jinjer issued third full-length studio album King Of Everything on July 27th, 2016 through Napalm Records.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Prologue’
02. ‘Captain Clock’
03. ‘Words Of Wisdom’
04. ‘Just Another’
05. ‘I Speak Astronomy’
06. ‘Sit Stay Roll Over’
07. ‘Under The Dome’
08. ‘Dip A Sail’
09. ‘Pisces’
10. ‘Beggars’ Dance’

Jinjer’s recording line-up was as follows;

Tatiana Shmailyuk (vocals)
Roman Ibramkhalilov (guitar)
Eugene Kostyuk (bass)
Dmitriy Kim (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Words Of Wisdom’, ‘I Speak Astronomy’ and ‘Just Another’, which can also be viewed below. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Captain Clock’.

Second studio record Cloud Factory was released in April 2014 via The Leaders Records.