RSS Feed

INVIDIA Stream Entire ‘As The Sun Sleeps’ Album
April 2nd, 2017

Las Vegas, Nevada-based metal group Invidia issued debut full-length studio album As The Sun Sleeps on March 31st, 2017 through Steamhammer / SPV.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety through SoundCloud, and can be accessed below.

The outing was produced and co-written by Once Human / ex-Machine Head guitarist Logan Mader.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Now Or Never’
02. ‘Making My Amends’
03. ‘Feed The Fire’
04. ‘Rotten’
05. ‘Marching Dead’
06. ‘Smell The Kill’
07. ‘Til Death’
08. ‘Step Up’
09. ‘Truth In The Sky’
10. ‘The Other Side’
11. ‘As The Sun Sleeps’

Invidia’s line-up is as follows;

Travis Johnson (vocals, In This Moment bassist)
Brian Jackson (guitars, ex-Skinlab)
Marcos Medina (guitars, ex-Skinlab)
Matt Snell (bass, ex-Five Finger Death Punch)
Darren Badorine (drums)

Directed by Brian Cox of Flare Light Films, a music video was filmed for the track ‘Feed The Fire’, which can be viewed below.