RSS Feed

INQUISITION Premiere ‘From Chaos They Came’ Music Video
December 27th, 2017

Seattle, Washington-based black metal band Inquisition have have filmed a music video for the track ‘From Chaos They Came’. Produced by Videohammer Studios and directed by Tommy Jones, the clip can be viewed below.

Inquisition issued seventh full-length studio album Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith on August 26h, 2015 through Season Of Mist Records.

The entire outing has been made available for streaming through YouTube and can be accessed below.

Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith was recorded at London Bridge Studios in Seattle with long time engineer Arthur Rizk.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Intro: The Force Before Darkness’
02. ‘From Chaos They Came’
03. ‘Wings Of Anu’
04. ‘Vortex From The Celestial Flying Throne Of Storms’
05. ‘A Black Aeon Shall Cleanse’
06. ‘The Flames Of Infinite Blackness Before Creation’
07. ‘Mystical Blood’
08. ‘Through The Divine Spirit Of Satan A Glorious Universe Is Known’
09. ‘Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith’
10. ‘Power From The Center Of The Cosmic Black Spiral’
11. ‘A Magnificent Crypt Of Stars’
12. ‘Outro: The invocation Of The Absolute, The All, The Satan’
13. ‘Coda: Hymn To The Cosmic Zenith’

Inquisition’s line-up is as follows;

Dagon (vocals, guitar and bass)
Incubus (drums)

Sixth studio record Obscure Verses For The Multiverse was released in October 2013.

Promotional photograph by Peter Beste.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News