RSS Feed

INNFIGHT Schedule September Release For Debut Studio Album ‘Boulevard Of Pain’
August 29th, 2015

Mannheim, Germany-based alternative rock / metal group Innfight issue debut full-length studio album Boulevard Of Pain on September 18th, 2015 through Innfight Music / Cargo Records.

A video teaser featuring song snippets can be accessed below.

The outing was produced by Innfight and Rolf Munkes, Munkes additionally handling mixing and mastering at Empire Studios in Germany.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘All In’
02. ‘Liars Place’
03. ‘Till I Fall’
04. ‘Memories’
05. ‘Heart Like A Stone’
06. ‘Breathe’
07. ‘Something New’
08. ‘System Of Pain’
09. ‘Missed By The One’
10. ‘Lights & Shadows’

Innfight’s line-up is as follows;

Frank Widderson (vocals, ex-Virus)
Sascha Wagner (guitars, ex-Virus,/ 7th Day Davidian)
Michael Heck (keyboards, ex-Liquid Horizon)
Joachim Werry (drums)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News