RSS Feed

HOUSE OF LORDS Issue Electronic Press Kit For ‘Saint Of The Lost Souls’ Album
March 24th, 2017

American melodic hard rock band House Of Lords have released an Electronic Press Kit (EPK) for their latest album Saint Of The Lost Souls, which can be accessed below.

House Of Lords issued 11th full-length studio album Saint Of The Lost Souls on March 24th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Harlequin’
02. ‘Oceans Divide’
03. ‘Hit The Wall’
04. ‘Saint Of The Lost Souls’
05. ‘The Sun Will Never Set Again’
06. ‘New Day Breakin’’
07. ‘Reign Of Fire’
08. ‘Concussion’
09. ‘Art Of Letting Go’
10. ‘Grains Of Sand’
11. ‘The Other Option’

House Of Lords’ line-up is as follows:

James Christian (vocals)
Jimi Bell (guitar)
Chris Tristram (bass)
BJ Zampa (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Harlequin’, which can be viewed below.

Tenth studio record Indestructible was released in June 2015.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News