RSS Feed

HOODED MENACE: Fourth Studio Album ‘Darkness Drips Forth’ To Arrive In October
August 29th, 2015

Finnish death / doom metal group Hooded Menace issue fourth full-length studio album Darkness Drips Forth on October 30th, 2015 through Relapse Records.

The outing was recorded and mixed by Chris Fielding, with engineering being handled by Mikko Saastamoinen. Cover artwork duties fell to Justin Bartlett.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Blood For The Burning Oath / Dungeons Of The Disembodied’
02. ‘Elysium Of Dripping Death’
03. ‘Ashen With Solemn Decay’
04. ‘Beyond Deserted Flesh’

Third studio record Effigies Of Evil was released in September 2012.