RSS Feed

HOODED MENACE Make New Song ‘Sempiternal Grotesqueries’ Available For Streaming
January 8th, 2018

Finnish death / doom metal group Hooded Menace have made the track ‘Sempiternal Grotesqueries’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Hooded Menace issue fifth full-length studio album Ossuarium Silhouettes Unhallowed on January 26th, 2018 through Season Of Mist.

Cover artwork duties fell to Adam Burke.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Sempiternal Grotesqueries’
02. ‘In Eerie Deliverance’
03. ‘Cathedral Of Labyrinthine Darkness’
04. ‘Cascade Of Ashes’
05. ‘Charnel Reflections’
06. ‘Black Moss’

Hooded Menace’s line-up is as follows;

Harri Kuokkanen (vocals)
Lasse Pyykkö (guitars)
Teemu Hannonen (guitars)
Pekka Koskelo (drums)

The tracks ‘Charnel Reflections’ and ‘In Eerie Deliverance’ can also be streamed below.

Fourth studio record Darkness Drips Forth was released in October 2015 via Relapse Records.

Promotional photograph by Pasi Nevalaita.