RSS Feed

HARD ACTION Make ‘Hot Wired Beat’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
November 26th, 2017

Finnish rock group Hard Action issue second full-length studio album Hot Wired Beat on December 1st, 2017 through Svart Records.

The outing has been made available for streaming in its entirety via SoundCloud and can be accessed below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Free Fall’
02. ‘Nothing Ever Changed’
03. ‘Hostile Street’
04. ‘The Losing Side’
05. ‘Running Start’
06. ‘Tied Down’
07. ‘Knocked Down, Dragged Out’
08. ‘May’
09. ‘Tunnel Vision’

Hard Action’s line-up is as follows;

Gyntsä (vocals and guitars)
Ville (guitars)
Aapee (bass)
Markus (drums)

Debut studio record Sinister Vibes was released in June 2015 via Svart Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News