RSS Feed

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Release Lyric Video For ‘Ain’t My Last Dance’ Track
October 4th, 2017

Las Vegas, Nevada-based metal group Five Finger Death Punch have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Ain’t My Last Dance’, which can be viewed below.

Five Finger Death Punch issued sixth full-length studio album Got Your Six on September 4th, 2015 in North America through Prospect Park. Eleven Seven Music scheduled release in the rest of the world.

The effort was made available in the following formats; physical CD, digital, deluxe digital (including three bonus tracks), deluxe physical CD (including three bonus tracks and a redeemable code for an exclusive T-shirt), and vinyl (including three bonus tracks as well as a digital download card for the deluxe version of the album.

In addition, an exclusive Best Buy edition of Got Your Six included a deluxe version of the record as well as an exclusive, limited edition Five Finger Death Punch merchandise item.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Got Your Six’
02. ‘Jekyll And Hyde’
03. ‘Wash It All Away’
04. ‘Ain’t My Last Dance’
05. ‘My Nemesis’
06. ‘No Sudden Movement’
07. ‘Question Everything’
08. ‘Hell To Pay’
09. ‘Digging My Own Grave’
10. ‘Meet My Maker’
11. ‘Boots And Blood’

Deluxe-edition bonus tracks

12. ‘You’re Not My Kind’
13. ‘This Is My War’
14. ‘I Apologize’

Five Finger Death Punch’s line-up is as follows;

Ivan Moody (lead vocals)
Jason Hook (lead guitar and backing vocals)
Zoltán Báthory (rhythm guitar)
Chris Kael (bass and backing vocals)
Jeremy Spencer (drums)

In its first week of release, Got Your Six sold roughly 119,000 copies, landing at position two on the Billboard 200 chart.

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Jekyll And Hyde’, ‘Wash It All Away’, ‘My Nemesis’ and ‘I Apologize’. All four clips can also be viewed below.

Fifth studio record The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, Volume 2 was released in November 2013.