RSS Feed

ENSIFERUM Make ‘Two Paths’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
September 16th, 2017

Helsinki, Finland-based melodic folk metal band Ensiferum issued seventh full-length studio album Two Paths on September 15th, 2017 through Metal Blade Records.

The outing has been made available for streaming in its entirety through YouTube and can be accessed below.

Two Paths was produced by Anssi Kippo.

An official 36-minute “making of” documentary video for the album has been released and can be viewed below.

Cover artwork was once again created by Gyula Havancsak.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Ajattomasta Unesta’
02. ‘For Those About To Fight For Metal’
03. ‘Way Of The Warrior’
04. ‘Two Paths’
05. ‘King Of Storms’
06. ‘Feast With Valkyries’
07. ‘Don’t You Say’
08. ‘I Will Never Kneel’
09. ‘God Is Dead’
10. ‘Hail To The Victor’
11. ‘Unettomaan Aikaan’
12. ‘God Is Dead (Alternative Version)’ *
13. ‘Don’t You Say (Alternative Version)’ *

* CD and digital download bonus track

Ensiferum’s line-up is as follows:

Petri Lindroos (vocals and guitar)
Markus Toivonen (guitar and vocals)
Sami Hinkka (bass and vocals)
Janne Parviainen (drums)
Netta Skog (digital accordion and backing vocals)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Way Of The Warrior’, which can also be viewed below.

Sixth studio record One Man Army was released in February 2015.